query
RESULTSET
query
  dept sort web_url
1 LEO Insignia, Apparel and Gifts 01 leo-insignia-apparel-gifts
2 Firearms, Receivers and NFA 02 firearms-receivers-nfa
3 Patrol Rifle Integrated Magazine Pouch 03 patrol-rifle-integrated-magazine-pouch
4 Ammunition 04 ammunition
5 FD, EMS Insignia Apparel & Gifts 05 fd-ems-insignia-apparel-gifts
6 Holsters, Magazines and Pouches 06 holsters-magazines-pouches
7 2nd Amendment Gifts 07 2nd-amendment-gifts
8 Safety, Storage, Bags, Targets and Training Gear 08 safety-storage-bags-targets-training-gear
9 CMI Targets, Certificates and Training Manuals 09 cmi-targets-certificates-manuals
10 Cleaning Supplies, Stocks, Slings and Parts 10 Cleaning-Supplies-Stocks-Slings-Parts
11 CMI Gift Cards & Apparel 11 cmi-gift-cards-apparel
12 Knives, Flashlights and Less Than Lethal 12 knives-flashlights-less-than-lethal
13 Sharpshooters Rifle Rests 13 sharpshooters-rifle-rest
14 Optics, Sights & Lasers 14 optics-sights-lasers
CACHED false
EXECUTIONTIME 0
SQL select dept, max(web_url) as web_url, max(sort_position) as sort from application.getWebTaxonomy where TYP='EMPTY' and SUBTYP_1='EMPTY' and SUBTYP_2='EMPTY' and SUBTYP_3='EMPTY' group by dept ORDER BY sort_position

33825 plymouth road, livonia MI 48150 |ph: (800) 794-1216|hours: M-F 10a to 8p / sat. & sun: 10a to 6p