Contact & Quotes

Company Managers 

KEY CONTACTS

 

General Manager, Mark Boyak mboyak@centermassinc.com

Government sales, Distribution, NPRC sponsor & vendor sales, company administration  

 

Asst. General Manager, Justin Udvardy judvardy@centermassinc.com 

Retail sales, Range operations, FFL transfers 

 

Chief Creative Officer, Kim Hall khall@centermassinc.com 

Marketing, Custom apparel & laser engraving sales  

 

Training Director,  Candy Bear cbear@centermassinc.com

Citizen, Law enforcement, NPRC, Security & Military training sales and administration 

 

Online Sales & Shipping Manager, Rilee Mullins rmullins@centermassinc.com

 

Operations Manager, Chelesi Woodman cwoodman@centermassinc.com

Receiving, Vendor management, Production & Quality control 

 

Accounts Payable & Receivable, Candy Bear cbear@centermassinc.com 

 

Center Mass, Inc. 

33825 Plymouth Rd., Livonia, MI 48150 

Toll Free: (800) 794-1216 / Fax: (734) 425-2216

33825 plymouth road, livonia MI 48150 |ph: (800) 794-1216|hours: M-F 10a to 8p / sat. & sun: 10a to 6p